Serving Polk County


Since 1965

logo updated Doctors

Neurology Department

• T. Richard Hostler, M.D.

• Juan L. Joy, M.D.

• Alain Delgado, M.D.

Neurosurgery Department

• John C. Amann, M.D., FACS

• Sheryl Bacheldor, PA-C

• Julie Esquinaldo, PA-C

Pain Management Department

• Fernando L. Miranda, M.D.

 Interventional Pain Specialist

Place Your Trust in Our Skilled and Experienced Doctors

If you're in need of urgent medical care, you've come to the right place.


Call for an appointment now!



Our mission is to provide the highest quality medical and surgical care while providing services in an efficient, effective, and timely manner. We strive to deliver the finest treatment for neurological issues as well as surgical and nonsurgical spinal care.